I always thought what it what like to be rich. Just have all the money you well ever need in the bank. You would never have to go to school or work. Think about it, you spend a good part of your day doing something you don't like to make money. You might not want all that money to buy things but just so you don't have to work anymore.
I don't like the idea of spending a lot of the day doing something you don't like to do. It can cause a lot of stress in your life which can lead to other problems in your life. Money can make your life a lot better but in can also make full of stress if your behind on your bills. If you work a lot you can if have more money but I think there is a line.
I don't get how some people work 70-80 hours a week. Your life will be built around your work and there will be no time for fun and relax. I think there life would be filled with stress ,yes they would have a lot of money but would it be worth most of the time in the day. I think 7-8 hours is a good because you will make money ,still have time the time to do fun things and relax. I think you should try not to be consumed by your work life.



Leave a Reply.