I think sports can be a lot of fun if you play with them with friends. My favorite sport to watch and play is basketball. I don't play the game that much basketball as I used to but its still fun to play once in a while. At one point I used to be pretty good at the game. I was a shooter. At that time I took a lot of shoots from 3 because I hit a good percentage if I was open.
I was at my best in middle school because I played at school and after school. It was a lot of fun. When I got into high school, I didn't play that much. So I have become much worse now, I can hardly hit a shot. I just hang out with friends in the library instead of playing basketball in the gym. The only other sport I used to play was soccer and that was as a kid with my uncle. I didn't play that long.
I don;t play hockey but I watch it. This will be the first time I will see the Toronto Maple Leafs play in the playoffs. In 2007 I started to actually watch the game and understand it. I second favorite team is the Red Wings but they don't look good this year. The last time the Leafs made the playoffs was in 2004 but they are a different team now and I hope they make the playoffs most years.
 



Leave a Reply.