Do you ever think ever think about what you want to be or if you want a family. Do you want to enjoy your job or make a lot of money. Do you want any kids or just a spouse. Where do you want to live when you grow up or do you want to live in Kitchener the rest of life. Are you going to college, university, or go straight to work after you graduate high school.
I don't know if I want a family because kids are pretty expensive to have I don't think I even want to have a kid, and if I buy a house it only has to be one room. Money for me is nice to have but if I could get a job that I enjoy than that would make life a lot better. As I said earlier I don't really want kids. I don't think I wanna live in Kitchener the rest of my life. I would like to live somewhere warm and low cost of living.
I don't think there is much chance I want or can go to university but I think I will go to college if I have the opportunity but if I can't get in a college then I will have to go straight to work. If I don't go to college then I like the idea of becoming a bank teller because it seems like a job I would be good at. Well I can't predict the future but that's how it might happen.

Shane
5/6/2013 11:09:10 pm

i think about that all the time

Reply
5/6/2013 11:15:31 pm

The future is terrifying. I would enjoy being a producer very much, but I wonder, is that too ambitious? I do know that i value solitude and freedom, and don't want to marry at all. There's no way to tell other than just waiting it out.

Reply



Leave a Reply.