I love this time of the year when the NHL and NBA playoffs are about to begin. I really didn't think things would turn out this way. In hockey the Red wings almost never had to fight for their playoffs lives since I started watching hockey. The Maple Leafs look good this year and I think I will see them in the playoffs first time live. All they need to do is win 3 of their last 7 games left.
In the NBA a team that won the champion in 2009 and 2010 is struggling for their playoff lives are the LA Lakers. The Miami Heat are the best team in the NBA and I believe they will storm in the playoffs winning game after game. If they do lose it would be interesting to see who would win. The east besides the Heat and Knicks suck compared to the west. 
I think the NHL playoffs are going to be better than NBA because the East is weak and I don't belive the anyone can beat the Miami Heat. The NHL is a lot different, there are lots of good teams and I really think a lot of teams
 that can win the cup which is going to be great. The NBA playoffs starts on april 20 and the NHL playoffs start on april 30. I think the playoffs are going to be great for the NHL.       




Leave a Reply.