I really didn't like this week. Today does not seem to be going a good one. School sometimes can be very boring and I can't wait for march break. This summer won't be great since I have to go to my country since its been 3 years now. So I hope march break is going to be good. I really don't like the snow and I wish I lived some place warm. I wish I didn't have to go back but I am not allowed home for a month or so.
I think this will be my last time going because we go usually every two years, by then I will be almost 18 years old and don't see them being able to make me go. I know it is their home but I grew up in Canada and this is my home. They wanna go for one or two months thats fine but I can stay with my older brother is 20 years old.
Also it cost a lot of money to buy those plane tickets. I also don't want to see my family in my country. I don't know them very well and I don't like most of them very much. I know my country very little and the people there. Its a poor country and has only been a country since 2008 which is very new.
MsLillie
3/26/2013 11:12:09 am

Is there a law that says you must return every 3 years? It sounds like you do not like to return. Why do you have to go? I'd love to know more about this.

Reply
Corey Giles
4/21/2013 10:30:13 pm

what is your family's country?

Reply



Leave a Reply.